Statewide Community Managers

Contact the Lemonade Day Staff:

Alaska State Lemonade Day Coordinator:
Simone Jaggers
907-786-0703
LemonadedayAlaska@gmail.com

Anchorage Community Managers:

Simone Jaggers- Lemonade Day Coordinator
907-786-0703
LemonadeDayAlaska@gmail.com

Mt View Library
Virginia McClure
mcclurevc@muni.org

Campfire Alaska
Aimee Wedemeier
awedemeier@campfireak.org

 

Bethel Community Manager:
Katie Rearden
Wells Fargo
Katie.Rearden@wellsfargo.com

 

Bristol Bay Community Manager:
Deanna Baier
debaier@alaska.edu

 

Cordova Community Manager:
Shannon Mallory
Shannon.l.mallory@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo

 

Delta Junction Community Manager:
Heidi Minton
hmintun@yksd.com
Fairbanks Borough Community Manager:
To Be Announce

 

Fairbanks Community Manager:
Jamie Hanson
jamie@iialaska.com
Information Insights

And

Boys and Girls Club of Fairbanks
645 8th Avenue Fairbanks AK 99701
(907) 457-5223

 

Juneau Community Manager:
Shelly Wright
shellyw@seconference.org
Southeast Conference

 

Kalskag Community Manager:
Billy Jean Stewart
kalskagenvironmental@yahoo.com
Coordinator Native Village of Kalskag Traditional Council

 

Kenai Community Manger:
Chastity Swafford
chastity@kenaichamber.org
Chamber of Commerce

 

Ketchikan Community Manager
Bill Swift
bill@ketchikanchamber.com
Chamber of Commerce

 

Kostzebue Community Manager
Cyni Waddington
cyni@wrangellchamber.org
Wrangell Chamber of Commerce

 

Nondalton Community Manager:
Fawn Silas
907-294-2257
Nondalton Tribal Council

 

Nome Community Manager:
Brain James
Trisha Waters
ecom@kawerak.org
Kawerak, inc.

 

Seward Community Manager:
Raven Hull
Raven.J.Hull@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo

 

Skaqway Community Manager:
Juliene Miles
Skagdev@aptalaska.net

 

Soldotna Community Manger:
Andrew Rash
Andy@soldotnachamber.com
Chamber of Commerce

 

Wrangell Community Manager:
Cyni Waddington
cyni@wrangellchamber.org
Wrangell Chamber of Commerce

LEMONADE DAY ALASKA BROUGHT TO YOU BY: